The sustainable
alternative

Over 500 million drinking straws are used daily, worldwide. With global regulations and consumers’ growing awareness of the impact plastic has on the environment, paper drinking straws have emerged as the sustainable alternative to traditional plastic straws.

Made in Germany

100% Quality

Our Products

Straws made of paper hold up long enough for you to enjoy your drink, and once discarded, they degrade faster than single-use plastic straws and have a smaller impact on the environment.

PRODUCTS

The Straws

What makes The Straw by Papertech stand out amongst other straws?

1

Special technology

The special technology behind our production process makes it highly durable. It can last as long as 4 to 6 hours in liquid. Even better, The Straw’s durability makes it suitable for both cold and hot drinks, so paper straw lovers can enjoy any drink of their choice.

2

Carefully produced

Carefully produced and made of the best components, The Straw is suitable for everyone – it’s gluten free, vegan and kosher. It is also biodegradable and compostable, minimizing the impact on the environment in comparison to single-use plastic straws. Last but not least, The Straw comes in different colors to make sipping drinks even more enjoyable!

Papertech
Straws

Straws made of paper hold up long enough for you to enjoy your drink, andonce discarded, they degrade faster than single-use plastic straws and have a smaller impact on the environment.

What is Papertech

Papertech is focused on producing a high-quality and sustainable alternative to plastic straws. Papertech’s straws are made with the best available components to create a durable, functional and visually attractive option that helps minimize the impact of plastic on our environment.

5+

year of expirience

20 Mio+

straws produced

10

employees

Address

Gartenstraße 31
07333 Unterwellenborn
Deutschland

Contact us

We will answer as soon as possible
2023. © Paper Tech Germany GmbH – All rights reserved.

Papertech Papierstrohhalme
Die nachhaltige Alternative

Weltweit werden täglich über 500 Millionen Strohhalme verwendet. Angesichts der globalen Vorschriften und des wachsenden Bewusstseins der Verbraucher für die Auswirkungen von Kunststoff auf die Umwelt haben sich Papiertrinkstrohhalme als nachhaltige Alternative zu herkömmlichen Kunststoffstrohhalmen bewiesen.

Hergestellt in Deutschland

100% Qualität

Unsere Produkte

Strohhalme aus Papier halten lange genug, um Ihr Getränk in Ruhe genießen zu können. Wenn sie weggeworfen werden, zersetzen sie sich schneller als Einweg-Plastikstrohhalme und haben eine deutlich geringere Auswirkung auf die Umwelt.

PRODUKTE

Papierstrohalme

Was zeichnet den Papertech-Strohhalm unter anderen Papierstrohalme aus?

1

Spezielle Technologie

Die spezielle Technologie hinter unserem Produktionsprozess macht ihn sehr langlebig. Er kann zwischen 4 und 6 Stunden in Flüssigkeit überdauern und ist auf Grund seiner Stabilität sowohl für kalte als auch warme Getränke geeignet. Liebhaber von Papierstrohhalmen können somit jedes Getränk ihrer Wahl mit einem Papertech-Strohhalm genießen.

2

Spezielle Technologie

Die spezielle Technologie hinter unserem Produktionsprozess macht ihn sehr langlebig. Er kann zwischen 4 und 6 Stunden in Flüssigkeit überdauern und ist auf Grund seiner Stabilität sowohl für kalte als auch warme Getränke geeignet. Liebhaber von Papierstrohhalmen können somit jedes Getränk ihrer Wahl mit einem Papertech-Strohhalm genießen.

Papertech
Papierstrohalme

Strohhalme aus Papier halten lange genug, um Ihr Getränk in Ruhe genießen zu können. Wenn sie weggeworfen werden, zersetzen sie sich schneller als Einweg-Plastikstrohhalme und haben eine deutlich geringere Auswirkung auf die Umwelt.

Was ist Papertech

Papertech konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung einer hochwertigen und nachhaltigen Alternative zu Plastikstrohhalmen. Die Papierstrohalme von Papertech werden mit den besten verfügbaren Komponenten hergestellt, um eine dauerhafte, funktionale und optisch attraktive Lösung zu bieten, die dazu beiträgt, die Auswirkungen von Kunststoff auf unsere Umwelt zu minimieren.

5+

Jahre Erfahrung

20 Mio+

Produzierte Strohhalme

10

Jahre Erfahrung

Adresse

Gartenstraße 31
07333 Unterwellenborn
Deutschland

Rufen Sie uns an

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir werden so schnell wie möglich antworten

2023. © Paper Tech Germany GmbH – Alle Rechte vorbehalten.